51 IFFR (2022): Palmarés

0 Creado por el Mié, 02 febrero 2022, 17:00

Palmarés completo de la 51 edición del International Film Festival Rotterdam (2022), donde ‘Eami‘, de Paz Encina, se ha alzado con el galardón principal.

51 IFFR (2022): Palmarés, en Histerias de Cine


Eami‘, by Paz Encina
Special Jury Award: ‘Excess Will Save Us‘, by Morgane Dziurla-Petit
Special Jury Award: ‘To Love Again‘, by Gao Linyang


Kung Fu Zohra‘, by Mabrouk El Mechri

Ammodo Tiger Short Competition

Tornar-se um homem na Idade Média‘ (Becoming Male in the Middle Ages), by Pedro Neves Marques (Portugal)
Nazarbazi‘, by Maryam Tafakory (Iran)
Nosferasta: First Bite‘, by Bayley Sweitzer and Adam Khalil (USA)

VriendenLoterij Audience Award

Freaks Out‘, by Gabriele Mainetti

Robby Müller Award

Sayombhu Mukdeeprom


To Love Again‘, by Gao Linyang

KNF Award

Punctured Sky‘, by Jon Rafman

IFFR Pro Awards

Eurimages Co-Production Development Award: ‘Leave the Door Open’, by Judita Gamulin (Croatia)
Special mention: ‘Love #NoFilter’, by Mikael Bundsen (Sweden)
Filmmore Post-Production Award: ‘Nightsong’, by Maya Da-Rin (Brazil/France)
ARTEKino International Award: ‘ Sorella di Clausura’ by Ivana Mladenovi (Romania/Serbia)
Wouter Barendrecht Award: ‘Mother of Gold’, by Madiano Marcheti (Brazil)
IFFR Young Selectors Award: ‘Love on Trial’, by Koji Fukada (Japan/France)
IFFR Young Film Critics Award: As there was no Young Critics programme in 2022, there will be no award.
4DR Studios Award: First prize: ‘Confident’, by Jérôme Blanquet & Bertrand Jeandel (France)
Second prize: ‘Duchampiana VR’, by Lilian Hess, (France/Germany) 

Escrito por

Comentarios cerrados.